What you think about this small production line.

As I mentioned some time ago in my previous post I am a salesman of Genio Still, we normally produce production lines that start with 250L/500L capacity. But recently we have had to build a small scale production line and we did it, it is a complete production line based on the tanks with a capacity of 50 to 100L max. It is a great solution if you want to start on a small scale and after some time increase your production output. 

So the line includes:

- 100L mash tun with an oil jacket, false bottom, agitator, and full control over the mashing process. 

- 100L fermentation tank with pillow plate jacket, agitation system, and automated control offer the agitator spins and fermentation temperature. 

- 100L Genio ODG2 still for taste-rich alcohol production, thanks to our algorithm and use of the water flow regulation and dephlegmenter we can produce alcohol on the exact level that we want till 3% of alcohol in the tank. The unit can produce alcohol with a range of 50-60% / 60-70% / 70-80%. Once we set a range it will produce alcohol on a set range. 

- 50L Genio ERg2 Still - Unit for the production of pure neutral alcohol with 96% +, during our test runs we were able to obtain an ABV of 96.5%. it is a rectification device to make redistillation of the tails that we collect from the pot still device. 

- Genio Mash pump - a great solution to send your mash from the mash tun to the fermentation tank. It can operate with a continuously variable pumping speed and solids up to 18mm. And a maximum pumping speed of 900 spins per minute. 

I am also adding pics of mostly all units without mash tun, as it is in the final steps of production. 

If you have any questions feel free to contact me here or via email at pl@g-still.com

Genio_Fermenter_100L.jpg

Genio_pump.jpg

Genio_still_ERG2_50L.jpg

Genio_still_ODG2_100L.jpg

• 3 weeks later...