Thoughts on this still for a beginner looking to make vodka?

Spiritueux

After homebrewing for years, I'm finally ready to take the first step into home distilling. In order to prepare myself, for the last six months I've been reading a ton of content and watching many videos on the science, process, and practice behind distilling specifically as it relates to vodka production which is what I am most interested in making. 

I finally feel like I'm ready to do my first run, so I'm now in the market to purchase a still to make vodka. I want a relatively inexpensive still given that I am brand new at this so I don't want the most expensive and shiny new piece of equipment.  That being said, I still want quality and don't want the absolutely cheapest thing out there. I came across this still on Amazon and was curious if you all think this is a good option for a beginner looking to make vodka:

https://www.amazon.com/YUEWO-Moonshine-Stainless-Distiller-Brewing/dp/B08L7MGTTG/ref=pd_sbs_2/146-8168931-1844959?pd_rd_w=jWu6H&pf_rd_p=cd718a0c-f7e0-41b6-9f23-6496d85d1998&pf_rd_r=K2C14Z9VQQTGVKAWK0XA&pd_rd_r=02dec556-6842-4de9-8abb-d13eaa3ec964&pd_rd_wg=DEtjA&pd_rd_i=B08L7MGTTG&psc=1

Or, are there better options out there? Open to all suggestions.